sales@biotechnologyforums.com to feature here

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Biotech Specilization and career in UAE
I am a Post graduate (M.Sc) in Biotechnology (Agriculture)  from M.G University Kerala and I was working as a Research Asst. in Agriculture University in Kerala.

After the Marriage I have shifted to UAE and had a break in my career. Actually tried in the beginning but nothing worked out, and now its almost 7 years, I did not work. Now my kids started schooling I want to restart my career.

I want to do some specialization course as a to bridge the gap, which can give me more opportunities in the UAE market.

Can you please suggest me best courses I can do (distant learning) and the best way to move forward.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Thank you very much in advance.

best regards
Kripa
Like Post Reply
(04-13-2015, 05:57 PM)kripakb Wrote: Hi Sunil,

Good day.

I am a Post graduate (M.Sc) in Biotechnology (Agriculture)  from M.G University Kerala and I was working as a Research Asst. in Agriculture University in Kerala.

After the Marriage I have shifted to UAE and had a break in my career. Actually tried in the beginning but nothing worked out, and now its almost 7 years, I did not work. Now my kids started schooling I want to restart my career.

I want to do some specialization course as a to bridge the gap, which can give me more opportunities in the UAE market.

Can you please suggest me best courses I can do (distant learning) and the best way to move forward.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Thank you very much in advance.

best regards
Kripa

Hello Mam,

First question that struck my mind before sharing any suggestion was , "whether you would be comfortable working full-time or you are planning to opt for a career that might enable you work from home?"

Considering your preference for distance learning, I assume that you would prefer a career which won't affect your family responsibilities a lot?