Contact:
sales@biotechnologyforums.com to feature here

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Indian Biotech Companies and their Job Openings
#9
Pharma Biotech Jobs

·         3M Electro & communication (http://solutions.3m.com/wps/portal/3M/en...Worldwide/)
·         Accurex biomedical (http://www.accurexbiomedical.com/)
·         Advinus therapeutics (http://www.advinus.com/careers.asp)
·         Agappe diagnostics (http://www.agappe.com/careers_new.html)
·         Ajanta Pharma (http://www.ajantapharma.com/careers.html)
·         Amrutanjan (http://www.amrutanjan.com/careers.html)
·         Anglo French Drugs (http://www.afdil.com/careers.php)
·         Arvind Remedies (http://www.arvindremedies.com/areaofopp.htm)
·         AstraZeneca India (http://www.astrazenecaindia.com/)
·         Aventis Pharma (http://www.aventispharmaindia.com/)
·         Baxter India (http://careers.baxter.com/baxter_careers/)
·         Bayer Diagnostics India (http://www.mybayerjob.com/en)
·         Bharat Biotech International (http://www.bharatbiotech.com/careers.htm)
·         Bharat Serums and Vaccines (http://www.bharatserums.com/job.jsp)
·         Bhat Biotech (http://www.bhatbiotech.com/careers.html)
·         Biocon Ltd (http://www.biocon.com/biocon_careers_job.asp)
·         Biolab Diagnostics (http://biolabdiagnostics.com/opportunities.html)
·         Biological (http://www.biologicale.com/careers/curre...ening.html)
·         Biomerieux India (http://www.biomerieuxindia.in/)
·         Biotron Healthcare (http://www.biotronhealthcare.com/join_us.htm)
·         Biovel Life Sciences (http://www.ipower.com/about/jobs/index.bml)
·         Cadila Healthcare (http://www.zyduscadila.com/careers.html)
·         Cadila pharmaceuticals (http://www.cadilapharma.com/)
·         CD Pharma (http://www.cdpharma.com/cme/career.aspx)
·         Claris Life sciences (http://www.clarislifesciences.com./carrersfrm.htm)
·         Coral Clinical System (http://www.tulipgroup.com/Common_New/careers.htm)
·         Dabur India (http://www.dabur.com/Career)
·         Dade Behring (http://www.siemens.com/jobs/en/)
·         Dako (http://www.dako.com/index/career.htm)
·         Dr. Lal Pathlabs (http://www.lalpathlabs.com/)
·         Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories (http://www.drreddys.com/careers/current_openings.asp)
·         Emcure Pharmaceuticals (http://www.emcure.co.in/careers.html)
·         Ganga Gen Biotechnologies (http://www.gangagen.com/careersframe.htm)
·         Genetics Specialties (http://www.healthcaremagic.com/contact)
·         Glenmark Pharmaceuticals (http://joinglenmark.com/candidates/curre.../index.php)
·         Grandix Pharmaceuticals (http://www.grandix.in/career.htm)
·         GVK Biosciences (http://www.gvkbio.com/career-opportunities.html)
·         Haffkine Bio-Pharmaceutical (http://www.vaccinehaffkine.com/careers.aspx)
·         Hester Pharmaceuticals (http://www.hesterbiosciences.co.in/careers.php)
·         Himalaya Drug Company (http://www.himalayahealthcare.com/career/)
·         Immco Diagnostics (http://www.immcodiagnostics.com/Home/employment.php)
·         Indfrag Biosciences (http://www.indfrag.com/careers.htm)
·         Indian Immunologicals (http://www.indimmune.com/careers-openings.html)
·         Indigene (http://www.indigenepharma.com/careers/index.htm)
·         Intas Biopharmaceuticals (http://www.intasbiopharma.co.in/CurrentR...ments.html)
·         Invitrogen (https://sjobs.brassring.com/)
·         Janssen-Cilag (http://www.jnjindia.com/post_resume1.asp)
·         Jupiter Biosciences (http://www.jupiterbioscience.com/careers/op.html)
·         Kan Healthcare (http://www.kanhealthcare.com/Career/exec/frmCareer.aspx)
·         Karnataka Antibiotics (http://www.kaplindia.com/asp/0100text.as...&headId=41)
·         Krebs Biochemicals (http://www.krebsbiochem.com/careers.htm)
·         Labcare Diagnostics (http://www.labcarediagnostics.com/careers.html)
·         Life care Innovations (http://www.lifecareinnovations.com/career.html)
·         Lilac Medicare (http://www.lilacmedicare.com/career.aspx)
·         Lupin (http://www.lupinworld.com/jobsatlupin.php)
·         Magene Life Sciences (http://www.magenelifesciences.com/career.php)
·         Malladi Drugs (http://malladi.co.in/careers.htm)
·         Marksans Pharma (http://www.marksanspharma.com/career.htm)
·         Matrix Laboratories (http://www.matrixlabsindia.com/inside/careers.asp)
·         Medsource Ozone Biomedicals (http://www.ozonebio.com/)
·         Micro Labs (http://www.microlabsltd.com/Careerapply.asp)
·         Morepen Laboratories (http://www.morepen.com/career.htm)
·         Natural Remedies (http://www.naturalremedy.com/career.aspx)
·         Nova Nordisk India (http://www.novonordisk.com/careers/jobs_uk.asp)
·         Orchid Biochemical Systems (http://www.tulipgroup.com/Common_New/careers.htm)
·         Pfizer (https://www.pfizer.com/careers/find_career_pfizer/)
·         Promed Exports (http://www.promedgroup.com/Current-Openings.htm)
·         Qualpro Diagnostics (http://www.tulipgroup.com/Common_New/careers.htm)
·         Reliance Life Sciences (http://www.rellife.com/careers.html)
·         RFCL (http://www.rfcl.in/Current-Opportunities.asp)
·         Roche Diagnostics (http://careers.roche.com/india)
·         Roche Scientific company (http://careers.roche.com/india)
·         Sami labs (http://www.samilabs.com/join.htm)
·         Santha Biotechnics (http://www.shanthabiotech.com/careers.htm)
·         Saurav Chemicals (http://www.sauravchemicals.com/careers.html)
·         Shasun Chemicals (http://www.shasun.com/careers_current_openings.html)
·         Shreya Life Sciences (http://www.shreya.co.in/)
·         Sigma Aldrich Chemicals (http://sh.webhire.com/jobcart/310/search.aspx)
·         Stempeutics (http://www.stempeutics.com/html/careers.htm)
·         Strides Acrolab (http://www.stridesarco.com/career.asp)
·         Themis Medicare (http://www.themismedicare.com/careers.htm)
·         Tulip Diagnostics (http://www.tulipgroup.com/Common_New/careers.htm)
·         Tulip Marketing (http://www.tulipgroup.com/Common_New/careers.htm)
·         USV (http://www.usvindia.com/htmls/careers/placetowork.html)
·         VARDA Biotech (http://www.vardabiotech.com/careers.asp)
·         VHB Life Sciences (http://www.intermesh.net/current-openings.html)
·         West Pharmaceutical services (http://www.westpharma.com/ap/en/careers/...ities.aspx)
·         Yashraj Biotechnology (http://www.yashraj.com/jobopportunity.html)
·         Zenotech  Laboratories (http://www.zenotechlabs.com/htmlfiles/careers.htm)
·         Zephyr Biomedicals (http://www.tulipgroup.com/Common_New/careers.htm)
#10
i have started a venture of biotech research instruments.

anyone is interested in sales profile can contact me.
send your resume to hr@basilbio.com

opeinings are at hyderabad, bangalore, tamilnadu, kerala

call me on 9032088803
#11
I am sunil completed M.Sc in biotech . i am interested to do work in R& D department. I have published one research paper in international journal. I am looking for job, i am fresher. I request to you please help me to findoutfindout job opportunities. Thnk you for ur valuable time.
With regards
Sunil Patil
#12
Sir I have completed bsc biotechnology in the year 2016 and I have started doing msc biotechnology sir I am asking a question that after msc I want a job in india so pls you suggest that in which company I can go
  

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread
Author
  /  
Last Post
Replies: 6
Views: 217,657
04-17-2017, 09:23 PM
Last Poststrandlife
Replies: 3
Views: 10,442
02-18-2017, 05:29 PM
Last PostAbdul
Replies: 2
Views: 6,002
01-21-2017, 08:55 PM
Last Postpushpendra
Replies: 1
Views: 7,618
03-26-2015, 04:12 PM
Last Postjuston33



Users browsing this thread:
5 Guest(s)

Indian Biotech Companies and their Job Openings51