sales@biotechnologyforums.com to feature here

Poll: The best part of College life is ?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Friends
100.00%
Bunking Classes
0%
Total
1 vote(s)
100%
* You voted for this item.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
No Knowledge Without College !
No Knowledge without College!

Entrance Exam Phobia:
It was in the first week of May, 2008 that I had just finished my graduation from B.S.A College with Zoology, Botany and Chemistry and the big question was in front of me, where to get admission for my M.Sc ?.
Although I have been an above average student throughout my carrier but still has faced a no. of unnecessary problems because of my bad luck. My passion has always been to learn and understand the basis of life at molecular level so was greatly interested in pursuing my masters in biotechnology or biochemistry. The competition for M.Sc in Biotech as well as in Biochemistry was too stuff and with minimal amount of knowledge acquired by my own efforts it always looks to me uphill task. The problems were not at all limited to my basic knowledge which I could improve, but the main problem was my shy nature and my homesickness and always wanted to remain close to my home so was not interested in filling application forms for far away university as well as my university session was also going too late and I was in the doubt that even if I will make it to a good university then still it would be much tough to get admitted.
I had applied for M.Sc in Biochemistry in Jamia Millia Islamia, with a slight ray of hope and had cleared its written test. The interview was scheduled just two days later and I decided to give it my best shot. I almost skipped my lunch and dinner for the last two days the syllabus was huge to revise and being haunted by the fact that if not this exam then I will have to take a year drop.